Pam Anderson: Don’t Gossip about My Divorce!

Pam Anderson doesn’t want us to say anything negative about her split from Kid Rock — she’s afraid her sons will read it.

From her Web site:

“I’m very concerned with the press on mine and Bob’s divorce. I know I have people who want to defend me or people who want to defend Bob, but my children can read – and I’d like to resolve this amicably – not fueling fires – and with dignity.

“Kids don’t know the difference between fact and tabloid …does anybody?

“Truth is Bob is great in many ways – we just don’t belong together…we mutually agree. I love my children, he loves his son…we both have wonderful family and friends as support going thru this time.”

Okay, so don’t go commenting below about her statement. Don’t talk about it with your cubemate at your office. Don’t even think about why these dunderheads are divorcing after 3+ months. Silence is golden. Or not.

Meanwhile, Page Six says Pam and Kid split because she was out every night and he was left home with their three kids. It also suggests that Kid doesn’t believe Pam had a miscarriage. Yikes.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

