Lucy Pinder Maxim Pictures & Video

Lucy Pinder Maxim Pictures Lucy Pinder Maxim Pictures Lucy Pinder Maxim Pictures Lucy Pinder Maxim Pictures

Besides showing off her great body in this Maxim photo shoot video, Lucy Pinder also tells us what her favorite feature is:

“My favorite part of my body would probably have to be my boobs because they keep me working”

I like the fact that she’s honest. I mean she could have pulled out a phony answer and said her eyes or her pinky toe, but no, she comes right out with it and says breasts. I’m not going to argue with her there, but I’m sure she has hot little toes too.

acdc rocks Lucy Pinder Maxim Video

Related Articles:
Lucy Pinder & Michelle Marsh At Work
Follow Up: Will Lucy Pinder Pose Nude?
Lucy Pinder, Michelle Marsh & Sophie Howard For Your Breast Viewing Pleasure

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

