THIEVES BEWARE!

Stacey1674KieblerWEb.jpg

PHOTO BY E.L.WOODY______STACEY KEIBLER

I am very fond of beautiful blondes!

There are many things I am not fond of, however, the number one, is a thief. In this case, a talentless, want-to-be celebrity, with a webpage, a stupid haircut, and a habit of stealing other people’s property.

I am sending this out to that Neanderthal looking freak! Keep you sticky fingers off my pictures! If you want professionally taken celebrity photos for your webpage, but are too untalented to take then yourself, buy them!

You have one of my best up on your webpage, now. When you see me, thief, you better run.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

